Why is HASHNODE worth recommending?

Why is HASHNODE worth recommending?

Let's see what writers have to say about this platform

This post is not a promotional piece in any way. I've been using Hashnode for my blog since January 2021, and I'm quite pleased with it.

People frequently inquire as to why I am so impressed with Hashnode 🤷‍♀️. I've previously written an article on it. But, in order to show you what other community members or authors think about this platform, I compiled a list of articles. These articles provide a strong case for why you should use this platform.

Hashnode: A complete blogging platform for developers - by Maniraj Katuwal

How I use my Hashnode blog as a personal website - Samina

Hashnode is the new medium for the tech community! - Sam Sycamore

How And Why I Migrated My Blog To Hashnode - by Elyorbek Ibrokhimov

Hashnode: The benefits of writing your blog here - by Raghav Singh Gulia

Why I'm blogging on hashnode - by Tim Hilton

Kickstart your Blogging Journey with Hashnode! - by Ayushi Rawat

5 Hashnode Features to Level Up Your Blog - by Alex Kates

Why I moved my blog to Hashnode - by David Carr

Why i choose HashNode over WordPress ? - by Varun Sridharan

5 Reasons Why You Should Blog on Hashnode - by Victoria Lo

Why I switched from Github Pages to Hashnode - by Michael Roxas

Blogging At Hashnode - by Victor Ikechukwu

Why I Use And Recommend Hashnode - by Ayu Adiati

My Thoughts on Using Hashnode vs Building a Blog From Scratch - by Edidiong Asikpo

Why Hashnode Is Different Than Other Blogging Platforms - by Catalin Pit

Writing Journeys of some Hashnoders

🚀 Hashnode Journey Till Now.... - by Navjyot Bhele

🚀 My Journey Of 100 Days At Hashnode - by Shlok Dungrani

🚀 My journey of 💯 days at Hashnode - by Sai Ansul

🚀 Endless gratitude to Hashnode for this wonderful journey - by Pavandeep Kaur 🇮🇳

🚀 3 years of blogging - Here's how it all started! - by Gourav Khunger

🚀 From Nothing to Hashnode: My Tech Journey - by Mohd Shad Mirza

I hope I've influenced you to begin your blogging adventure with Hashnode 😎. What exactly are you waiting for? Say hello to such a wonderful platform, and I assure you will not be disappointed.

What I earned so far by blogging on Hashnode?

I'm just another writer on this platform, but I've witnessed great progress and steps done by the Hashnode team and community that have left me amazed and glad to be a part of it.

  • 🏅I received cool badges
  • ☕I received coffees (money as reward) by participating in giveaways
  • 😎I was in the top 50 authors in the AWS category
  • 😌I got content writing internships as a result of my Hashnode blog
  • 🤝I connected with wonderful writers and made new friends

Today, writing articles for Hashnode is a habit, a passion, and a source of immense delight for me. I'm looking forward to witnessing the platform's evolution, reading amazing work from many aspiring authors, and making new friends. At the same time, I'll continue to enjoy writing on my blog!


Some of my favorite bloggers on Hashnode whom you can follow:


Hey newbies ! Having fear what others will think about your article?

Many individuals are affected by this! When I first started blogging, I was careful of every word I typed. However, after several trials, I discovered that the more casually you write any type of content, the better it is regarded by others. It is difficult to keep up with formal language—otherwise, why would there be a need for blogs? Documentation would have sufficed for people to grasp things.

It is quite OK if you do not possess all of the necessary abilities for technical writing. The most crucial component of technical writing is to begin writing even if you are unfamiliar with some concepts. Simply begin writing since you may always gain new talents along the way.

What successful blogging means to me💭?

Rome wasn't Built in a day

Maintain your motivation and dedication to the task. "Most sudden achievements take a long time to achieve." Even though I am not a good writer, I continue to write. Writing, for me, involves imparting information in a way that others may readily grasp.

💜Thank you for taking the time to read this; I'd love to connect with you on Linkedin.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Pavandeep Kaur 🇮🇳 by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!