My 💯 days of journey at HASHNODE

My 💯 days of journey at HASHNODE

Endless gratitude to Hashnode for this wonderful journey

This might not be a technical post. I only wanted to write this blog post to express how grateful I am to some people for getting a little sunshine into my life.

So, today I'm going to tell you about my HASHNODE experience.

On January 5, 2021, I came across a tweet by her on Twitter, in which she discussed Hashnode and declared that she had earned Hashnode goodies. After seeing her tweet, I Googled Hashnode and wanted to participate. And, indeed, I actually entered Hashnode on January 11, 2021.

1.PNG

About the fact that I entered, I was unsure about what to do next. Then I got an email from Sandeep Panda (a warm welcome for newly joined bloggers). I made an introduction on Hashnode and began writing blogs.

1.1.PNG

  • A big thanks to Edidiong Asikpo 😍

    I published my articles, but I was looking for feedback ( because I was thinking that I am not writing good articles thats why I am not getting appreciation). However, Edidiong Asikpo responded to my articles. Then I had a couple of "get-up-and-go."

2.PNG

And my journey continued as I gained fantastic badges such as self starter, crazy blogger, and word warrior. And then the time arrived for which I had been waiting (Hashnode posted my article on Linkedin and Twitter). It fueled my desire to write more and more.

4.PNG

(I also got compliment from Catalin Pit 😁)

6.PNG

I had nurtured my writing style, but I had no idea how to link pages to the blog. I looked it up on the internet and read Victoria's post "Creating an About Me Page on Hashnode." This aided me in improving the appearance of my blog's home page.

5.PNG

Finally, I'd like to express my gratitude 💖 to all who helped me reach for the stars. I cheer this 100-days journey at HASHNODE.🎊

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Pavandeep Kaur 🇮🇳 by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!