Blog Author

73 posts · 99 followers

Sponsor & Support

🍁Welcome to Techie Tweed🍁

Hey there !! Thanks for checking out this page.

My Story

My name is Pavandeep Kaur. I am from a small village Nangal Isher, where hardly a few girls are living their dream lives, and so me. I have done my graduation in Computer Science with specialization in IoT. Now, I am pursuing Masters in Computer Science with specialization in Cloud Computing. My parents allowed me to do the stuff I love. So, I started blogging. I am not a pro, but I always try to give my best.

My purpose of writing articles

I believe that knowledge shared is equal to knowledge squared. My only motive behind writing is to help the community and learn new things every day together.

What I love to write?

  • Sensors related articles
  • Tips related articles
  • My small projects
  • My journey

Your little support can help me a lot

As you know that it takes a lot of concentration, time, and hard work - hence, your support would mean a lot to me.

Stay safe and stay tuned....

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Sandeep Panda
Sandeep Panda

2 years ago

A good samaritan

A good samaritan

2 years ago