Automobile Security System Using Fingerprint Sensor and Arduino

Automobile Security System Using Fingerprint Sensor and Arduino

One of my best Bachelor's Degree ventures

I saw an Instagram video where someone came out of his car, and failed to get a key. A robber used it, opened the door of the car, and drove fast.

Therefore, I came up with an idea to build a project on this concept in last year of my graduation.

Glad to introduce you to my project. 😊

p1.PNG

p2.PNG

p3.PNG

p4.PNG

p5.PNG

p6.PNG

p7.PNG

You will learn more from your failures than your successes - so embrace those mistakes, as difficult as that sounds, and grow from them. When a project is successful, you're never really sure why, because so many elements come into play. However, when you fail, you always know why. That is how you learn and grow.

So, in this article , I have just shared my little knowledge 😊.

Special thanks to my team members Aliza Goyal and Jaspreet Singh