10 Reasons To Say Hello🖐 To Hashnode

10 Reasons To Say Hello🖐 To Hashnode

It's my Birthday Post

Hello readers!

I will discuss my experience writing articles at Hashnode in this blog post. I would also want to recommend Hashnode to almost all authors seeking for a totally outstanding and 100% ideal platform. Probably you wonder why I said "100% Ideal Platform?" Don't worry, I'll go over this in more depth.

So, let's start with the reasons.

🌟Friendly Welcome

When people join Hashnode, they will receive a "welcome message" from Hashnode's CEO Sandeep Panda, making it simple for any newcomer to begin their blogging adventure. Furthermore, when you publish your first post, members of the Hashnode community will greet you by commenting on it, making you feel more at ease. No other blogging platform will greet you with such warmth and friendliness. 1.png

🌟Supportive community

Hashnode is a community of people that are highly supportive of one another. They constantly show their appreciation for your posts by like and commenting on them . If you are missing something, then tech developers will provide ideas. This way, you may continue to grow while also connecting with authors from other areas. There is an option for RFA (Request For Article), that is dedicated to helping writers decide what they should write next. 2.png

🌟Commission free Hashnode Sponsers

Support high-quality material as well as your favourite blogs. Say welcome to Hashnode Sponsors, a new no-paywall monetization solution for developer blogs. It's a built-in 1:1 micropayment mechanism that allows readers to support their favourite Hashnode writers. What else could an author want? You will be compensated for your excellent writing. 4.png

🌟Article Spotlight

Hashnode features exceptional articles with the most up-to-date information on a daily basis. In addition to this, you can obtain a featured badge. Other social media networks of Hashnode, such as LinkedIn and Twitter, showcase the best material on a regular basis.

🌟Hackathons and coffee giveaways

Coffees (cash prizes) are given to good authors. Isn't it great? In the battle to win coffee, authors create amazing content and the finest pieces. Furthermore, Hashnode conducts numerous hackathons (Hashnode Christmas hackathons, Hashnode hackathon powered by Vercel, Hashnode AWS amplified hackathon, Harper DB+ Hashnode Hackathon [happening now]). Participating in such hackathons not only allows you to acquire hands-on experience, but it also allows you to win fantastic prizes and goodies.

🌟Increment of knowledge

People read your post when you start reading theirs. Relevant, Featured, and Recent are the three categories Hashnode uses to categorize articles. By a daily basis, it is difficult to read all of the articles published on Hashnode. Following the writers whose articles you want to read is the easiest way to achieve this. You'll be alerted when your favourite authors publish a new article. Reading ten articles per day will undoubtedly improve your understanding because you will get information in a wide range of technologies. 3.png You will find articles by [some] quality authors like - Catalin Pit, Ayushi Rawat, Victoria Lo, Chris Bongers, Maxi Contieri, Alberto Bonacina, Bode, Anastasia, Tapas Adhikary, Savio Martin, Eleftheria Batsou, Tracy Nuwagaba, Ayodele Samuel Adebayo and many more........ [not possible to list up all of them].

🌟Build portfolio

You may create your portfolio as a page on the main page of your hashnode blog. My portfolio is on my 'About me' page, which I freely share. Whenever I need to share my information with someone, I prefer to provide the url link of my About me page. It has all of my information. I applied for an internship and they requested me to provide my most recent CV, but I didn't have it on my phone at the moment, so I emailed them a link of my hashnode about me page. And I was chosen for a one-month internship within two hours. 5.png

🌟SEO friendly

Hashnode blogs are SEO friendly and have excellent indexing. After you've published your blog entries, you'll be able to easily locate them by searching the blog title on Google.

🌟Set the look of your blog as per your wish

You have complete control over the design of your blog. You may easily modify the URL of your hashnode.dev blog to a custom domain of your choice. On the Blog dashboard, you can see the total number of views , likes, and comments you received each day on your published articles.

🌟Integration of Hashnode + daily.dev let's you enjoy extra traffic to your article

It's hard for you to index your blog as a lone blogger on daily.dev. You first need to follow their inquiry and submitting method to have your blog recognized as a public source. Due to the partnership between daily.dev and Hashnode however, daily.dev selects and transmits your material to its 40K+ weekly active users automatically. One of my articles got featured on daily.dev. And in only one day, I received 900+ views, which is a lot of traffic for me as a novice. 6.png There are still many reasons left to cover, but I think these 10 reasons are more than enough. What are you waiting for? Join Hashnode and start your blogging journey.

H ~ Helpful Platform
A ~ Awesome Platform
S ~ Supportive Platform
H ~ High-quality Platform
N ~ Never-failing Platform
O ~ Opportunistic Platform
D ~ Durable Platform
E ~ Extraordinary Platform

Special Note :- Today is my birthday🎂 . Shower your blessings and wishes😍 .

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Pavandeep Kaur 🇮🇳 by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!